I am probably the worlds worst blogger.

I haven’t posted anything on wordpress for so long, that I forgot how to. What a shame. I’m back now though..

I’ve been distracted lately, just living life I suppose.

What am I doing right now you ask? Well, I’m researching about cars. I happen to have an interview with the general manager at a toyota  dealership tomorrow and my knowledge on cars is beyond pathetic.

Trying to come up with a list of appropriate questions.

I have never been less prepared in my life before. Yet, I seem to find more ways to procastinate.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

